How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hamazasb A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Wong is one of the best of the best doctors.
Lemore S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Wong has been my GP for the last 4 years. She’s wonderful professional and caring.
Jack M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr Wong for years.Excellant Doctor.Great staff.
Shelly M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wong is a great listener and easy to talk to. I like that in a Doctor!!
Tomoko C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good experience at Dr Wong office. Dr and staffs are helpful and efficient. Thank you !
Maria B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great very caring!!!
Ernesto P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Friendly service
Betty M.
Submitted 08/01/19
She always listens to you and never rushes your visit.
Tom B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Wong is great!!
Tracey F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Grace is always there when I need here. Lovely office and attentive staff.
Rolando M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good to see your doctor for 3 months check up.
Tom B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Wong has been my GP for the past 5yrs and she has been fantastic!!
Consuello V.
Submitted 07/01/19
She is very helpful n listen to ur questions. She takes her time to tsk to your illness! Love her!❤️
Esther G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Wong is very kind, patient, caring and professional. She has very good bedside manners and has a calming disposition. She answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed and made me feel at ease, despite the fact that I was under a lot of stress. Her nurse was also very kind and professional. All of Dr. Wong’s staff were very friendly from the moment I walked into her office. The only reason I didn’t give them four stars is because this is only my first visit so I cannot yet determine an overall assessment. Also, after having left the office with prescriptions to fill and lab forms, I was called to come back and pick up one more form that I needed for a lab test. Thankfully, I was still in the area and the staff apologized for the oversight. I was not upset, just a little inconvenienced. I have switched primary care doctors several times over the years, but I received such good care from Dr. Wong that I have a very positive feeling that I will keep her for years to come.
Joanne G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Short wait time. Friendly staff. I have a lot of trust and confidence in Dr. Wong. Several of my family members go to her.
Na Z.
Submitted 05/30/19
Really nice to people!
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great experience, top notch staff and office. Fantastic bedside manner.
Duk L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Kind and excellent take care of our health
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Wong is an amazing doctor that genuinely cares for her patients and takes time to answer all your questions. Thank you for everything Dr. Wong.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Easy and professional