How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The front desk employee takes patients private calls on speaker phone. I was able to overhear multiple people’s medical conditions, medications, full names, and birthdates while there for my appointment. I would also like to point out that the front desk really struggles to get Dr. Wong patient records. I had to call several times over multiple weeks to get them to deliver my biopsy results for thyroid nodules, which ended up being cancer, and delayed my treatment by 2 months or so. Dr. Wong is very nice, thoughtful, and I can tell she is knowledgeable enough but her front desk staff makes it difficult to want to stay here.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good, throughly professional,Cares about her patients.Highly competent
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Warm, personable, addressed my concerns. Thank you Dr Wong
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
A doctors office that does not make me wait, Dr. Wong is thorough and very caring.
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always pleasant & thorough answering concerns! Immediate response to requests!
Ilana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Saw Dr. Wong right away with no wait. The office is efficient and Dr. Wong was thorough and professional.
Ann I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Wong. She listened to my issues, asked good questions, reviewed my medical history with me, and made appropriate recommendations for addressing my problems. She is caring and compassionate and her office staff is friendly and helpful.
Elisabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Wong always listens to me and my concerns and takes time needed to address them.
Seema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Wong is fantastic and her nurses and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Wong and her staff are great. They make me feel comfortable and confident in their abilities.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very pleasant staff and Dr. WONG is so attentive to here patients. She is a wonderful primary doctor.
Paulita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Wong is very thorough and also very nice. She asked me all the pertinent questions and answered all of my questions precisely. I love having her as my primary doctor.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Fast service. Thank you.
Ratnabaphany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Grace listens to your concerns and help in every way possible.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Wong is always courteous & patient, unlike some of her intake staff who can be gruff.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Awesome
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Got the prx renewal I came for, and without pressure for additional check ups.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
You are always so healthy and genuinely care about my issues. It’s appreciated.
Austin K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Quick and easy.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Wong is a very thorough and knows my needs. Dr. Wong makes sure her patients are well taken care of. She’s a great doctor.