How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I must say. Dr. Grace Wong is the 2nd best Dr. I had in years. I give her 100% everyone should have a Dr. like Grace Wong. Her staff is right next to her 100%. Specially Nurse Moon Light.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/04/20
My first visit with Dr Wong. I relocated recently and needed a new Dr. I was very pleased with the questions she asked and the exam in general. I look forward to an ongoing Dr/Patient relationship with her. I’m confident that I made the right choice
Cathy G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Doctor who cares about your well being!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Thank you
Lily B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Wong is the best .. she goes thru all your health issues , your vaccinations if current and takes time to listen to any issues you have .
Windell D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Wong is very professional and thorough, great office staff as well
Efrain L.
Submitted 07/02/20
I like how Dr.Wong takes her time to listen to you about your concerns. I can’t complain at all, she’s my favorite doctor.
Vivian H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Wong she’s very knowledgeable , Very patient with me she’s an excellent doctor.
Mei L.
Submitted 06/11/20
The office stuff was efficient. Dr. Wong was attentive and answered all my questions.
Terrie D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Grace Wong is so knowledgeable, stays up to date on science and diagnostics, patient, answers questions, listens to you so she can advise better. I am fortunate that I found Dr. Wong. She treats patients as a whole person not just a symptom. I cannot praise her enough and the the highest trust I have in her as a doctor. Telephone appointments work out well during the pandemic and she is extremely safety concious. Again, I hold the highest trust and esteem for her and her associate staff members. Thank you most kindly.
Jenina R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Wong was very thorough and such a calming presence. She asked a lot of questions that I wouldn't have thought of and explains things in such a way that I don't feel like I'm being talked down to. She's great!
Cathy R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Wong is always very thoughtful and thorough.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Wong as was to diagnose me over the phone. I was very happy to know that she is there when I need her!
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/28/20
The office is so responsive, the visit was easy, and treatment has begun! Thanks
Shelvia F.
Submitted 03/29/20
My infection was addressed with antibiotics but I am very sore still. I was told to take Tylenol for pain but I am still in pain and I don't see the other doctor until Monday.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Wong and her staff are very responsive and Dr Wong has adapted to using video conference, when appropriate during the Safer at Home Order/Covid-19.
Chris V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Went to pick something up for my wife and was seen and taken care of without an appointment. Much appreciated
Maria B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent
Julia C.
Submitted 02/14/20
She was very thorough, thoughtful and very pleasant.
Casey P.
Submitted 01/23/20
As a new patient, she was very attentive and professional. She truly cares about what her patients have to say and provides a thorough examination and appropriate testing. Highly recommend!