How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I feel blessed to have Grace Wong as my primary! Today’s visit was great her staff were happy and very professional.
Rhonda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Listened to my concerns and was attentive and thorough.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Doctor Grace Wong and staff is always great and wonderful. Always there for.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly, and warm my doctor saw me right away. Her staff is lovely and I would recommend her as a competent and loving doctor.
Aleta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
As always, Dr Wong is very thorough and helpful
Sky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Wong was very efficient and professional, I would recommend her to anyone!
Ratnabaphany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Grace wang is a deficated doctor. She is kind & I can freely interact with her. She gives time to hear patient’s views and answers with clear explanation. Thanks for her great service!
Lynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Wong is an excellent doctor in my opinion. She listens to any health concerns I have and answers all my questions.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My husband and I combine both our appts and go in same room together . Dr Wong doesn’t seem to mind. She is so patient with us.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always good! Staff is lovely. I’m happy to be with Dr. Wong, she’s on point and I like her ver much!
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Best ever
Mikki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Wong was wonderful. I’m very happy with the results. Thank you.
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
My interactions with the doctor were all positive
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Wong is very good to followup with procedures.
Rebekka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and efficient!
Laura F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Wong and her team are great. Respectful, professional, all the things you need from your doctor. With that said, the actual space could use a little love. A coat of new paint, some plants/art, more comfortable chairs, organization of items in the room. It doesn’t feel like a welcoming space, which is such a contrast to the people who work there.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Wong is great!
Minli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very helpful, caring, spend long time with me, fix multiple problems at 1 visit, have sample coupons, offer options, discuss side effects with me, excellent doctor.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Office staff are amazing! Very friendly, helpful, professional.