Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melonie M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Wong is always great. Glad she's my primary physician.
Ernestine P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor Wong listens to you very well.
Casey P.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a new patient, Dr. Wong took her time and listened attentively. I felt comfortable throughout the entire examination and felt very confident upon leaving that the correct blood work and tests were ordered. I would highly recommend her and her staff!
Ernestine P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Wong is very good . I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandi H.
Submitted 10/25/19
I’m so very happy with Dr. Wong. I came to her a little over a year ago. I made an excellent choice, she is a wonderful doctor.
Anna G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Grace Wong did a great job. Thank you.
Consuello V.
Submitted 10/16/19
So blessed to have Dr. Grace Wong as my primary physician. She takes her time to listen to your physical condition. I’m so comfortable in telling her how I feel with reference to my health issues. Thank you Dr. Wong!
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Extremely confident and caring Health Care. Office staff is very professional and efficient
Lynn F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love Dr. Wong, very knowledgeable
Jaimelyn O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Wong takes her time with her patients. She answered every question thoroughly and was not trying to rush me out. She’s very compassionate and I was very pleased with her. I recommend Dr. Wong 100%
Maria R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Love this facility. Clean office - friendly staff. Dr. Wong is a pleasure.
Christina F.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love my primary care giver Dr Grace Wong. She’s very thorough and explains things and I feel very comfortable asking questions. Both Dr Wong and her staff are great.
Phil W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent care, knowledgeable and a great experience overall.. highly recommended
Nenita C.
Submitted 08/29/19
All my health needs were answered
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Wong is very thorough and considers everything that might affect health. She listens to everything that concerns me about my health and answers all of my questions. I appreciate the time she spends to be thorough and have experienced improvements in symptoms that I did not know where related to a medical condition in the short time I have been receiving care from her. I am happy to have all my concerns treated as important and I highly recommend Dr Wong as a caring and very helpful doctor.
Cara F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very fast visit. Grace Wong is very kind and professional.
Hamazasb A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Wong is one of the best of the best doctors.
Lemore S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Wong has been my GP for the last 4 years. She’s wonderful professional and caring.
Jack M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr Wong for years.Excellant Doctor.Great staff.
Shelly M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wong is a great listener and easy to talk to. I like that in a Doctor!!