How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

117 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghada H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Wong is very personable! She truly cares , and she does follow-up by phone. I feel I am in the best hands.
Salek H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Wong was very helpful and friendly! It was a very pleasurable encounter!
Karen W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I felt safe and well taken care of. Good to come back.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Wong is always thorough.
Aleta V.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Wong is a great doctor, always caring and thorough!
Laura R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Wong is wonderful! Highly recommended.
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very lovable and professional in person medical treatment to her patient!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Grace Wong is very knowledgeable and has a gentle “ bedside” manner making one feel very comfortable and asking all the right questions as well as seeing that every thing is well taken care of.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional and attentive
Vivian H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Wong always answer my questions , she is very knowledgeable and helpful.
YueYan K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good Good
Jon B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Wong is always attentive, and answers all my questions directly and specifically. The questions she asks are direct, and her directions to me as a patient are clear. I feel well served by her and her staff regarding anything medical.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/17/21
She was very pleasant and took enough time to ask and answer questions on my first visit. Staff was also very courteous and efficient.
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wow, wow wow. I can see why people continue to go back to Dr. Wong. She is not only calm, patient and really listens to you, you can tell she loves what she does and trust her experience.
Efrain L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Wong is still the best, can’t complain one bit, she’s been my doctor for 3 years and hasn’t changed one bit. Excellent bed side manner and takes her time with you to address your concerns.
Catherine A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Compassionate, thorough, took time with me. Great doctor and staff
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Wong listens to me and does not make me feel rushed.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thoughtful and willing to search for answers.
Terry R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Explain detail to me
Jose E.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been seeing Dr Wong for almost 9 years and she's always taken great care of me! She's kind, thorough and really cares for her patients. I know I'm in good hands with her ! And the Office staff is Polite and Organized!