How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efrain L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Wong is still the best, can’t complain one bit, she’s been my doctor for 3 years and hasn’t changed one bit. Excellent bed side manner and takes her time with you to address your concerns.
Catherine A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Compassionate, thorough, took time with me. Great doctor and staff
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Wong listens to me and does not make me feel rushed.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thoughtful and willing to search for answers.
Terry R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Explain detail to me
Jose E.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been seeing Dr Wong for almost 9 years and she's always taken great care of me! She's kind, thorough and really cares for her patients. I know I'm in good hands with her ! And the Office staff is Polite and Organized!
Patrick A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very kind and informative
Jeremy H.
Submitted 07/01/21
kind, caring, detailed and professional
Shu Yin M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Comfortable
Judy B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I went for a vaccine. I did not wait long and nurse gave me the vaccine ASAP.
Cathy C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor and her professional medical assistants and welcoming Office!
Consuelo V.
Submitted 06/22/21
I am always pleased whenever i see Dr. Grace Wong for my medical issues. She takes time to explain my issues n recommend for X-ray n lab. When necessary. Always comfortable with her.best doc. I ever had.
Betty M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Wong it’s a caring efficient doctor. Hard to find anyone better.
Julia C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor Wong is a super great doctor and so is her staff.
Daryl C.
Submitted 05/15/21
I appreciated Dr. Wong’s expertise and her staff friendlyness.
Sonal V.
Submitted 05/08/21
I was given a good advice
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr Wong never gives me the feeling that she is rushing. listens to me with my concerns. Makes sure that I understand her instructions before she leaves the room.
Jasmin L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff is always accommodating and professional. Dr. Wong is always excellent!
Morita S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Better doctor compared to previous doctor Wai
Susan C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Grace Wong is fabulous! Knowledgeable, thoughtful and kind. Recommend!