Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelvia F.
Submitted 03/29/20
My infection was addressed with antibiotics but I am very sore still. I was told to take Tylenol for pain but I am still in pain and I don't see the other doctor until Monday.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Wong and her staff are very responsive and Dr Wong has adapted to using video conference, when appropriate during the Safer at Home Order/Covid-19.
Chris V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Went to pick something up for my wife and was seen and taken care of without an appointment. Much appreciated
Maria B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent
Julia C.
Submitted 02/14/20
She was very thorough, thoughtful and very pleasant.
Casey P.
Submitted 01/23/20
As a new patient, she was very attentive and professional. She truly cares about what her patients have to say and provides a thorough examination and appropriate testing. Highly recommend!
Gary B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I was given a same day appointment on 1/14/20 and taken in right away! Dr. Wong is very professional and has a pleasant bedside manner. Brittany and the rest of the staff are also very competent.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 01/14/20
She is always great!
Efrain L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I like how everytime I go in to see Dr.Wong she takes her time and is not in any rush. Something you don’t see anymore now a days. I recommend Dr.Wong.
Chanel G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Quick and easy!
Melonie M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Wong is always great. Glad she's my primary physician.
Ernestine P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor Wong listens to you very well.
Casey P.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a new patient, Dr. Wong took her time and listened attentively. I felt comfortable throughout the entire examination and felt very confident upon leaving that the correct blood work and tests were ordered. I would highly recommend her and her staff!
Ernestine P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Wong is very good . I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandi H.
Submitted 10/25/19
I’m so very happy with Dr. Wong. I came to her a little over a year ago. I made an excellent choice, she is a wonderful doctor.
Anna G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Grace Wong did a great job. Thank you.
Consuello V.
Submitted 10/16/19
So blessed to have Dr. Grace Wong as my primary physician. She takes her time to listen to your physical condition. I’m so comfortable in telling her how I feel with reference to my health issues. Thank you Dr. Wong!
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Extremely confident and caring Health Care. Office staff is very professional and efficient
Lynn F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love Dr. Wong, very knowledgeable
Jaimelyn O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Wong takes her time with her patients. She answered every question thoroughly and was not trying to rush me out. She’s very compassionate and I was very pleased with her. I recommend Dr. Wong 100%