How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Grace Wong, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Burbank, CA

209 total reviews

Dr. Grace Wong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grace Wong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Wong is very compassionate, thorough, and helpful. Thank you!
Lillie S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Wong is great!
Joann S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very Good to keep me on track
Michael D.
Submitted 08/11/22
Incredibly efficient. Addresses issues immediately with no unnecessary wait periods
Cathy C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great professional services
Phoebe V.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very efficient!
Karen W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Responsive to questions.
Cathy G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Wong has been my doctor for over 5 years. Easy to get an appointment! I did recommend her to friends!
Victoria T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always pleased with the service and thoroughness of Dr Wong. Thank you
Vicki M.
Submitted 08/01/22
In & out! Medication for rash submitted immediately! Waiting for pick up at pharmacy of choice! Always pleasant & cordial, staff as well!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Wong always listens and is precise in her responses. Very professional, and the support staff is friendly and helpful. This is exactly what I need for my personal healthcare.
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 07/27/22
We’ll taken care of by doctor and the nurses. Very helpful and pleasant.
Milton V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Wong will listen and empathize with what ur dealing with and concerns
Connie C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent Care. I appreciate Dr. Grace Wong
Jun Eric O.
Submitted 07/20/22
I always feel welcome at Dr. Wong's clinic. Everyone are nice and they do everything efficient. The longest that I've stayed was around 30mins which really is not long. And if you want to improve your health, then go to Dr. Wong.
Lydia S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Love my primary and her staff! Very proactive with my healthcare...
Julie L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr.Wong is very kind and understanding of my mental and physical health needs.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/12/22
This appt was for a follow up. Only my 3rd office visit with Dr. Wong but I’m very pleased she’s my new Primary Dr. Very calm and sweet.
Minli L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very efficient, professional, answer all my questions and explained well. Easy appointment. Offer options. Staff are kind and respective. Highly recommend Dr Wong for my family and friends.
Jon B.
Submitted 07/07/22
I arrived early for my appointment and was seen pretty much on the button. No long waiting period at all. Her support people are very supportive and easily accessible. The appointment with Dr. Wong was thorough and professional. All my questions were answered, and all testing was done quickly and expertly. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Wong.